skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 30
W
Rodman Olympic
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
Rodman NHL
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 13
W
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 13
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
T
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
The Edge Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
The Edge Sports Center Upper Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
The Edge Sports Center Upper Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
The Edge Sports Center Upper Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
The Edge Sports Center Lower Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 19 -
Hockey Training Institute
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
Hockey Training Institute
9:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
Benson Center Pad 1
7:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 21 -
Benson Center Pad 3
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
The Edge Sports Center
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Rodman Arena
11:20 AM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Rodman Arena
11:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Rodman Arena
4:30 PM EST