skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 30
L
Rodman Olympic
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
W
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Cyclones Arena
Final/OT
Sat Dec 2
L
The Edge Sports Center
FINAL