skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 2
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Hudson, NH, USA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 4
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
Hudson, New Hampshire, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6 -
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
11:20 AM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
TBD
Sun Jan 13 -
TBD
Sun Jan 13 -
TBD
Sun Jan 13 -
TBD
Sat Jan 26 -
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
7:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Twin Oaks Ice Rink LLC, Columbia Road, Morristown, NJ, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
12:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
10:30 AM EST
Fri Feb 8 -
Ontario Hockey Academy, Vincent Massey Drive, Cornwall, ON, Canada
8:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Ontario Hockey Academy, Vincent Massey Drive, Cornwall, ON, Canada
12:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Ontario Hockey Academy, Vincent Massey Drive, Cornwall, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
Ontario Hockey Academy, Vincent Massey Drive, Cornwall, ON, Canada
9:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
Bedford, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 17 -
Bedford, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 17 -
Bedford, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 17 -
Bedford, MA, USA
TBD