skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 6
L
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Cornwall, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Cornwall, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Cornwall, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Hudson, NH, USA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 4
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
T
Rodman Oly
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Rodman OLY
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Twin Oaks Ice Rink LLC, Columbia Road, Morristown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL